Home > 国际交流



NTUT has signed exchange agreements with several universities and colleges worldwide to promote interaction and collaboration among researchers and students.



Name of InstitutionDate of Signing


The National Technical Institute for the Deaf, Rochester Institute of Technology

Oct. 16, 1992


State University of New York at Buffalo

Mar. 12, 1999


Johannes Kepler University of Linz,i3s3

Jun. 21, 2001


Korea National College of Rehabilitation and Welfare

Mar. 26, 2003


Technical College for the Deaf, Tianjin University of Technology

Dec. 1, 2003


Special Education College of Beijing Union University

Sep. 1, 2004


Special Education College of Changchun University

Sep. 1, 2004

韩国Republic of Korea

Korea Nazarene University

Nov. 10, 2005

美国United States of America

Gallaudet University

Nov. 2, 2007

韩国Republic of Korea

Korea National Institute of Special Education

Dec. 4, 2007

中国Peoples Republic of China

Zhengzhou University

Aug. 25, 2008

俄罗斯Russian Federation

Bauman Moscow State Technical University (BMSTU)

Sep. 19, 2008

韩国Republic of Korea

Korea Employment Agency for the Disabled

Jun. 8, 2009

美国United States of America

The University of Iowa Mar. 25, 2013

美国United States of America

The University of Massachusetts Boston Sep. 8 , 2014
泰国Thailand Ratchasuda College, Mahidol University Feb .12, 2015